Admin

Staff Directory

Robyn Eberhardt
Coordinator
ROBYN.EBERHARDT@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gregory Hans
Head Counselor
Gregory.Hans@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  

Mason Donohue
Math Teacher
MMason.Donohue@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Murguia
English Teacher
Jennifer.Murguia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Eugenia Gonzalez
Social Science Teacher
Eugenia.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe Martinez 
Office Technician Registrar
Guadalupe.Martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

John Reyes
Education Asst III
John.Reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

3232 Pacific St., Highland, CA 92346 | Phone: (909) 862-4588 | Fax: (909) 862-8283

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.