Admin

Staff Email/Directory

Edward Hensley
Principal
Edward.Hensley@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Dorie Stratton
Vice Principal
Dorie.Stratton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Violeta Ortega
Counselor
Violeta.Ortega@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Christy LeBlanc
Registrar
Christy.Leblanc@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

James Douglass
Micro Computer Specialist
James.Douglass@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

John Reyes
Education Asst III
John.Reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mason Donohue
Math Teacher (PM)
MMason.Donohue@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 
Charles Perez
Science Teacher (AM)
Charles.Perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 
Annemarlo Mendoza
Resident Guest Teacher (PM)
Annemarlo.Mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Eugenia Santos
Social Science Teacher (AM)
Eugenia.Santos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

3232 Pacific St., Highland, CA 92346 | Phone: (909) 862-4588 | Fax: (909) 862-8283

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.