Admin

Staff Directory

Edward Hensley 
Principal
Edward.Hensley@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  

Dorie Stratton 
Vice Principal 
Dorie.Stratton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 

Christy LeBlanc
Registrar 
Christy.Leblanc@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 

Violeta Ortega 
Counselor
Violeta.Ortega@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

John Reyes
Education Asst III
John.Reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mason Donohue
Math Teacher
MMason.Donohue@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Charles Perez 
Science Teacher 
Charles.Perez@@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 

Eugenia Santos
Social Science Teacher
Eugenia.Santos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 

3232 Pacific St., Highland, CA 92346 | Phone: (909) 862-4588 | Fax: (909) 862-8283

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.